The Yusupov Palace invites you to see performances on the stage of the unique Home Theater of the Princes Yusupov.

The life of St. Petersburg upper echelons of the aristocracy always revolved around home theaters. Music salons and theatrical performances hosted by the Yusupovs gathered prominent high-ranking guests, including members of the Russian royal family.

The unique Theater that used to attract so many iconic figures in the past was established in the 19th century and has survived to our days. Pauline Viardot, Franz Liszt, Feodor Chaliapin and Anna Pavlova, orchestras under the baton of Mikhail Glinka, Yuriy Temirkanov, soloists of the Mariinsky and Mikhailovsky theaters performed on its stage.

Currently, the Home Theater of the Yusupov Palace offers an extensive and frequently updated program. Visit the Theater to see classical operas and sparkling operettas, scenes from Russian ballets and performances for children.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in the Home Theater of the Princes Yusupov!

To see the playbill and get more information about performances, visit our official web site.
Tickets can be purchased at the Yusupov Palace ticket offices, on our official website (in the "Buy tickets" section) and at the city ticket offices.
If you have any questions or would like to book Home Theater tickets for organized groups, please contact our Ticket Desk:
Tel. +7 (921) 970 3038
Tel. +7 (812) 314 3859
bs@yusupov-palace.ru

Юсуповский дворец приглашает посетить представления в уникальном домашнем театре князей Юсуповых.

Домашний театр всегда был центром великосветской жизни Санкт-Петербурга. Музыкальные салоны и театральные постановки Юсуповых собирали знаменитых и высокопоставленных гостей, среди которых нередко бывали и члены русской императорской семьи.

Во все времена, уникальная сцена, созданная в XIX веке и дошедшая до нас в первозданном виде, привлекала ярчайших представителей своего времени. На его сцене выступали Полина Виардо, Ференц Лист, Федор Шаляпин, Анна Павлова, звучали оркестры под управлением М. Глинки, Ю. Темирканова, блистали солисты Мариинского и Михайловского театров..

Репертуар действующего театра в Юсуповском дворце обширен и постоянно обновляется. Вас ждут постановки классических опер и искрометных оперетт, фрагменты русских балетов и театральные представления для детей.

Ждем вас в стенах домашнего театра князей Юсуповых!

Познакомиться с планом представлений и подробнее узнать о спектаклях вы можете на нашем официальном сайте.
Билеты продаются в кассах Юсуповского дворца, на нашем официальном сайте в разделе «купить билеты», а также в театральных кассах города.
По всем возникающим вопросам, а также если вы хотите организовать групповое посещение домашнего театра Юсуповского дворца, обращайтесь в наш билетный стол:
Тел. +7 (921) 970 30 38
Тел. +7 (812) 314 38 59
bs@yusupov-palace.ru